Board of Education

Fulton 2019-2020 Board of Education members.


  • Front Row (left to right): Brenda Abelgore, Fallon Cooper (Board Vice-President), Robbin Griffin (Board President), Lynn Lyons, Rebecca Bailey (Student Representative)

    Back Row (left to right):  Nick DeGelorm, Tim Crandell, Dave Cordone, Sam May (Student Representative)

BOE Committee Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"