Clubs and Activities

  • Freshman Class Advisor:  Peggy Link    mlink@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  Co-Presidents:  Andrew Becker & Vivienne Marshall Co-Secretaries:  Liliana Garcia & Kayla Pamela Rodriguez Barrios  Treasurer: Josephine Smith

    Remind Code:  

    Sophomore Class Advisor:  Jon Fasulo   jfasulo1@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  Maxwell Scipione (President), Aiden King (Vice-President), Autumn Barrick (Secretary), Kody Doran (Treasurer)

    Remind Code:  

    Junior Class Advisor:  Gina Liotta      gliotta@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers: Nina Cunningham (President), Jacob Ingersoll (Vice-President), Tyler Ingersoll (Treasurer) & Avery Lawton (Secretary)

    Remind Code:  

    Senior Class Advisor:  Nick Duval    nduval@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  Aiden Trude (President), Charlie Chen (Vice-President), Grady Marshall (Secretary), Dianna Hagan (Treasurer) and Grace Olon (Historian)  

    Remind Code:  

    Student Senate:  Angela Ferlito, Advisor    aferlito@fulton.cnyric.org

    Open to all students, grades 9-12. Class Officers are automatically part of Student Senate.

    Officers: President:  Alejandro Rodriguez, Vice-President (Events):  Gracie Parry, Vice-President (Public Relations):  Hayden Whitney, Vice-President (Fundraising): Ava Pelky, Co-Secretaries:  Niyah Humphrey & Abigail Wells, Co-Treasurers:  Grace Hutton & Ace Foley

    National Honor Society:  Nate Fasulo, Advisor      nfasulo@fulton.cnyric.org

    Admission Requirements (Juniors & Seniors): 89.5% or higher cumulative GPA, 89.5% or higher cumulative attendance rate, community service hours, honorable character references and leadership

    Officers: Charlie Chen (President), Harper Ells (Vice-President), Dawson Krause (Treasurer), Alyssa Sawyer (Historian), Rebekah May (Secretary) and Ashley Taplin (Parliamentarian)

NHS 2024