Clubs and Activities

  • Freshman Class Advisor:  Katie Sard    ksard@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  

     

    Sophomore Class Advisor:  Jon Fasulo   jfasulo1@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  Aiden Trude (Pres), Anna Bednarz (V-Pres), Grady Marshall (Sec), Geena Abbott & Ciara Orr (Treasurer), Grace Olon (Historian)

     

    Junior Class Advisor:  Gina Liotta      gliotta@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers: 

     

    Senior Class Advisor:  Christie Love     clove2@fulton.cnyric.org

    Class Officers:  Reagan LaPage (Pres), Lydia Gigliotti (V-Pres), Lydia Mirabito (Sec), Alexis Ingersoll (Treasurer)

     

    Student Senate:  Angela Ferlito, Advisor    aferlito@fulton.cnyric.org

    Open to all students, grades 9-12. Class Officers are automatically part of Student Senate.

    Officers:  Alexis Ingersoll (Pres), Reagan LaPage (V-Pres of Public Relations/Communication), Rebekah May (V-Pres of Community Connections), Lydia Gigliotti (Treasurer)

     


    National Honor Society:  Nate Fasulo, Advisor      nfasulo@fulton.cnyric.org
    P: (315) 593-5400 x2524

    Admission Requirements (Juniors & Seniors): 89.5% or higher cumulative GPA, 89.5% or higher cumulative attendance rate, community service hours, honorable character references and leadership

    Officers:  Lydia Gigliotti (Pres), Mary Jerred (V-Pres), Lucas Nelson (Treasurer), Reagan LaPage (Secretary), Meilin Lamanna (Historian) and Lydia Mirabito (Parliamentarian)

NHS 2020