Principal's Awards Given to Fairgrieve Students

Several Fairgrieve Elementary School students recently received a Principal’s Award for exemplifying the school’s expectations of respect, responsibility, problem solving and safety throughout the second marking period.
Twenty-three students from grades kindergarten through six received the quarterly award during a Morning Express program, where Principal Jean Ciesla said awardees were “truly a role model for their classroom and in our school.”
Honorees received a Principal’s Award medal and a “brag tag” to add to their collection. Fairgrieve staff members, classmates and guests of awardees cheered and applauded the students for their accomplishments.
Pictured in the front row, from left to right, are: Ayden Cusic, Olivia Gonzalez, Alivia Ruscitto, Nathan Smith, Charlotte Pero, Taryn Murphy and Madison Kellogg. In the middle row, from left to right, are: Alyssa Durval, Xander Belson, Dominick Reidell, Trista Sullivan, Adelaide McEachen and Sophia Macomber. Standing in the back row, from left to right, are: Principal Ciesla, Faithe-Ann Hall, Carleigh Patterson, Rylee Spencer, Charles Stoutenger, EvaLynn Dickens and Emily Dalton. Absent from the photo are Kayla Jennings, Hannah Bell, Rose Mills and Annyka Halligan.

Principal Jean Ciesla, top left, stands proud alongside
recipients of Principal’s Awards for exceeding school
expectations throughout the second marking period.