Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Gratitude is Celebrated at Fairgrieve

Fairgrieve Elementary students who have shown appreciation and returned kindness to teachers and fellow students throughout the month of November received gratitude recognition during a Morning Express program.
Principal Jean Ciesla congratulated each recipient as she handed them a “brag tag” to add to their collection.

Pictured below in the front row are award recipients: Luis Muniz-Hall, John Vincent, Cara Nelson, Treydon Arcadi, Zachary Regan, Drake Bennett, Tristan Caruso and Aliesha Brown. In the middle row are: Jack Bryant, Hayden Carvey, Olivia Bauer, Dakota Brown, Mia Holliday, Anna Rose O’Dett and Alyssa Hatter. In the back row are: Principal Jean Ciesla and students Annyka Halligan, Ivy Szlamczynski, Carolyn La Pierre, Patrick McInnis, Cassidy Duso and Bella Maliszewski. Also honored, but not pictured, are Angelina Ferro, George LaClair, Julianna Seymour and Tyler Wilson.




Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC