Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Fairgrieve Elementary gives Most Improved honors

Students at Fairgrieve Elementary School who put forth their best effort across the board throughout the month of June received the Most Improved award.
One student from each classroom was selected for the honor because they made excellent strides with academic and/or behavioral goals. They proved that hard work truly does pay off!
In the front row, from left, are: Nathaniel Halligan, Kevin Crowder, Aaron Burdick, Tristan Caruso, Lily-Louise Bentley, Richard Calkins, Ryan Spara, Karson King and Charlie Townsend. In the second row, from left, are: Isaiah Lorraine, William Duso, Connor Galvin, Alyssa Durval, John Vincent, Julianna Seymour and Emma Orr. In the back row, from left, are Alexis Durval, Frederick Pagan, Astoria Reynolds, Sean Wright, Joseph Cortini, Bianna VanDelinder and Hallie Bartle. Absent from the photo are Logan Allen and Ivy Szlamczynski.

Recipients of the Most Improved award at Fairgrieve Elementary
are proud to receive the final such award of the 2016-217 school year.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC