Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Principal’s Award winners announced at Fairgrieve

Fairgrieve Elementary students who experienced academic and/or behavioral gains and exceeded school expectations throughout marking period 4 received a Principal’s Award.
The proven role models received special recognition medals during a Morning Express program at the school earlier this month. The quarterly award recognized one student from each Fairgrieve classroom who has gone above and beyond during the final stretch of the 2016-217 school year. Principal Jean Sampsell commended each student for being shining examples for their peers.
Sitting, from left, are: Elizabeth Woods, Tawnee Burns, Myla Leggett, Alea Runge, Brinley Kent, Nathan Smith, Rosalea Brais, Jameson Hutchinson, Arianna Richardson Heaney and Austin Snyder. Kneeling, from left, are: Jayce Wornick, Kari Pagliaroli, Ethan Weaver, Penelope Taylor, Myleigh Hayward, Sophia Hanlong, Daniel Douglas and Jordynn Miller. Standing, from left, are Principal Sampsell and students: Adon Heaney, Kayla McCraith, Brandi Weindl, Natasha Carpenter, Olivia Frataccia and Trevor Chappell. Absent from the photo is Laurissa Bruska-Ostrander.

Fairgrieve Elementary Principal Jean Sampsell, top left, smiles
alongside the school’s Principal Award winners for the final
quarter of the 2016-2017 school year.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC