April’s expectation experts named at Fairgrieve

Fairgrieve Elementary School Principal Jean Sampsell recently congratulated Fairgrieve Elementary School students who were honored for their commitment to remain good school citizens.
The select group of students were honored during a recent Morning Express program, where Principal Sampsell presented them with an Expectation Expert award after they were recognized by their classroom teacher for having exceeded expectations in the classroom throughout the month of April. For their efforts, students received a “brag tag” to add to their collection and cheers from classmates, guests and school staff members.
Honorees sitting in the front row, from left, are: HayLeigh Lenz, Autumn Tussey, Kendall Todt, McKenna Twomey, Lilyana Loftus, Jayden Miner, Jersey Ryder, Elijah Wilson and Lucas Ketcham. Kneeling, from left, are: Damien Drought, Gabriel Clark, Mira Jordal, Josalyn Taylor, Kara Barrett, Nicholas Clark, Eric McLoughlin, Izaiah VanBuren and Angelina Ferro. Standing, from left, are Principal Sampsell and students: Cameren Fragale, Destiny Ledger, Haley Sellin, Mason Furlong, Valeria Nichols, Jocelyn Loomis and Tyler Wilson. Absent from the photo is Joseph Cortini.

Fairgrieve Elementary expectation experts for the month of April
show off their “brag tags” as Principal Jean Sampsell, top left,
displays joy for their achievement.