Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Most improved students named at Fairgrieve

Fairgrieve Elementary students who have made academic or behavioral gains throughout the month of February were recently honored with Most Improved awards.
They received the recognition in front of the student body and several guests during a recent Morning Express program. For their efforts, the winners received a “brag tag” to add to their collection.
Sitting, from left, are: Dominic Rellos, Olivia Gonzalez, Ralph Paro, Cayden Meeker, Justin Foley, Rylee Slocum, Aubrie Litchison, Gemma Calkins and Kaylee Halstead. Kneeling, from left, are” A.J. Burns, Zoe Bechtel, Cassie Wagar, Tacia Wolbert, Michael Vandelinger, Max Harrington, Kyran Fitzgerald, Johnathon Hutchins and Riot Tondeur. Standing, from left, are Principal Jean Sampsell and students: Alex Cook, Konner Moody, Naomi Vincent, Olivia Bauer, Matthew Yawn, Skylar Crofoot and Kiara Thompson. Absent from the photo is Alexzander Taylor.

Most Improved award winners for the month of February can barely
contain their excitement as they show off their “brag tags” they
received during a Morning Express program at Fairgrieve Elementary.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC