Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Principal’s Award given to Fairgrieve students

One student from each classroom at Fairgrieve Elementary School recently received a Principal’s Award because they proved to be role models throughout Marking Period 1.
The quarterly honor was given to students during a Morning Express program, where recipients were recognized by Principal Jean Sampsell in front of their peers, Fairgrieve staff members and several guests.
Principal Sampsell said the awardees are “amazing workers” who help make the school a warm environment. For their efforts, the students received a medal.
Sitting, from left are: Sophia Hudson, Kayla Pero, Andie Kerr, MacKenzie Schopp, Marissa Smith, Braydon Richardson Heaney, Corbin Burns, Lynnae LaPage, Chase Ilacqua and Dominic Rellos. Kneeling, from left, are: Hunter Holliday, Austin Garn, Dawson Reed, Hayden Lockwood, Domenic Stevens, Joshua Zapata, Katharine Demars, Nathan Blake and Emily Ilacqua. Standing, from left are Principal Sampsell and students: William Patterson, Olivia Blakeman, Faithe-Ann Hall, Bella Maliszewski, Mya Carroll and Carleigh Patterson. Absent from the photo is Emma Seymour-Wright.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC