Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Expectation experts named at Fairgrieve

Several Fairgrieve Elementary School students were recently named expectation experts by Principal Jean Sampsell.
For their efforts, the honorees received a “brag tag” to add to their collection and cheers from their peers, staff members and guests during a Morning Express program. Principal Sampsell praised each student for doing a fantastic job in their classroom and school following expectations of problem-solving, responsibility and safety throughout the month of November.
“They certainly are awesome role models; keep up the amazing work,” she said.
Seated, from left, are Expectation Award recipients: Dylan Mann, Cara Nelson, Kaya Renfrew, Taryn Murphy, Nathan Smith, Hadley Young, Matthew Decker, Aiden Carvey and Kenneth Thompson. Kneeling, from left, are: Grant Thompson, Nicholas David, Megan Gates, Nicholas Towsley, Kari Pagliaroli, MacKenzie Bennett, Julia Frataccia-Wavle and Cayley Cunningham. Standing, from left, are Principal Sampsell and students: William Duso, Alexa Walberger, Alexis Durval, Haleigh Brown, Trae Mitchell and Orissa Nelson. Absent from the photo are Elijah Wilson, Kendra Farr and George LaClaire.

Fairgrieve Elementary School Principal Jean Sampsell, top left,
stands proudly alongside several students who were recently
named expectation experts for the month of November.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC