Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Fairgrieve students exceed cafeteria expectations

Several Fairgrieve Elementary School students were recently honored during a Morning Express program because they exceeded behavioral expectations in the cafeteria throughout the month of November. For their efforts, the Golden Spoon award recipients received a “brag tag” to add to their collection.
Sitting, from left, are: Alivia Ruscitto, Ralph Paro, Lauren Thornber, Addison Gleason, Drake Bennett, Jeremy Wright, Drake Kline, Travis Collins, Brooklynne Reed, Kenneth Thompson and Ami Brooks. Kneeling, from left, are: Jacob Miner, Maddison Blake, Olivia Bauer, William Duso, Cassandra Wagar, Gage Brown, Alexis Myers, Brock Bowering and Madison Towsley. Standing, from left, are Principal Jean Sampsell and students: Sean Wright, Matthias Searor, Izabella Bogardus, McKenna Lawson, Royce Painter and Corbin Cross. Absent from the photo is Lyric Schlosser.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC