Skip to main content
fulton csd home Calendar facebook Lunch Menu SchoolTool

Responsibility recognized at Lanigan Elementary

Lanigan Elementary School students have soared to new heights. The recent lift-off assembly rewarded several students for positive behavior and responsibility shown throughout the month of October.
Each classroom teacher recognized one of his or her students for making good decisions about what they do and say in class, special areas and throughout the hallways. Students were celebrated for coming prepared to school, their attentiveness to learning, meeting classroom expectations, completing homework on time and showing effort, among several other fantastic qualities. For their efforts, students received a Responsibility Role Model award from Principal Jeff Hendrickson.
Responsibility award winners are: Carlee Chappell, Megan Acker, Gracie Dempsey, Beverly Farley, Ethan Clark, Nicholas Schneider, Geena Abbott, Evan LaBrake, Landon Wakefield, Bailey DePoint, Donovan Collins, Alex Lafrance, Brady Farrands, Olivia Hendrickson, Dale Krause, Brady Kunzwiler, Nicholas Ferraris, Andrew Becker, Morgan Sheldon, Gabby Rodriguez Patrick, Brandon Bartlett, Michael Best, Katie Wettering and Alivia Rodriguez.
Also recognized were Jordan Roach and Liam Kent, who both received “On a Roll” awards for making great academic and behavioral strides in class.

Lanigan Elementary first-graders Liam Kent, left, and Jordan Roach,
center, show off their “On a Roll” certificates, presented to them by
Principal Jeff Hendrickson, right.

Lanigan Elementary School principal Jeff Hendrickson, far right,
beams with pride as he stands along students who have exemplified
the character virtue of responsibility throughout the month of October.





Brian Pulvino, Superintendent
129 Curtis Street
Fulton, New York 13069
Phone: (315) 593-5500

Developed by CNYRIC